Borderlands Board Members


Mary Albert, Team Selection, mary7132@aol.com
Laurie Barton, Lay Director 42, lfbarton@yahoo.com
Rose Beckman, Assistant Lay Director, Alamotwinkles@gmail.com
David Bynum, Spiritual Director, dave03mc@yahoo.com
Teresa Bynum, Rainbow Rep, satin2231@yahoo.com
Gail DeLong, La Rista Rep, gail.delong@yahoo.com
Georgina Enriquez, Secretary, enriquezgeorgina@yahoo.com
John Finch, Kairos Rep, johnfinch1963@gmail.com
Jincy Gage, Books & Inventory Chair, jincy@pvtn.net
Susan Grandle, Registrar/Treasurer, grandle@zianet.com
Rhonna Hall, Secretary, Rlh58@aol.com
Edward McLeod, Mt. Top Representativee, hooney44444@gmail.com
Bruce Odom, Lay Director, brucewayneodom@gmail.com, 575-649-4936
Yessenia Quinones, Agape Chair, yesseniaquin@gmail.com
Mary Shugert, Rainbow Representative, eshugert@earthlink.net
Mark Sida , Chrysalis Chairman, markanthonysida@gmail.com
Barbara Snowden, Mt. Top Rep, bjsnowdin56@gmail.com
Christy Taylor, Trainer, christy_lee@comcast.net
Mike Wilson, Lay Director Walk 41, cmwilson2@mac.com