Borderlands Board Members


Mary Albert, Team Selection, mary7132@aol.com
Laurie Barton, Lay Director 42, lfbarton@yahoo.com
Rose Beckman, Lay Director, Alamotwinkles@gmail.com
David Bynum, Spiritual Director, dave03mc@yahoo.com
Teresa Bynum, Rainbow Rep, satin2231@yahoo.com
Laird Cross, Spiritual Director 43, lairdcross@gmail.com
Gail DeLong, La Rista Rep, gail.delong@yahoo.com
Georgina Enriquez, Secretary, enriquezgeorgina@yahoo.com
John Finch, Kairos Rep, johnfinch1963@gmail.com
Jincy Gage, Books & Inventory Chair, gjincya@gmail.com
Susan Grandle, Registrar/Treasurer, grandle@zianet.com
Rhonna Hall, Secretary, Rlh58@aol.com
Robert Harrison, Spiritual Director 44, mice4all@gmail.com
Twyla Lewis, Walk 44 Lay Director, tflewis@pvtn.net
Edward McLeod, Mt. Top Representativee, hooney44444@gmail.com
Bruce Odom, Mountain Top Representative, brucewayneodom@gmail.com
Yessenia Quinones, Agape Chair, yesseniaquin@gmail.com
Ed Shugert, Walk 43 Lay Director, eshugert@earthlink.net
Mary Shugert, Rainbow Representative, eshugert@earthlink.net
Mark Sida , Chrysalis Chairman, markanthonysida@gmail.com
Christy Taylor, Trainer, christy_lee@comcast.net
Mike Wilson, Lay Director Walk 41, cmwilson2@mac.com